Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I enjoy coming to this Toyota dealership. The emploees are friendly, it has a nice clean lounge with comfotble seating. tv, free water, coffee. tea, bottled water. When my car is done I drive back to Latham very satisfied. 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Like most folks, IMHO this is an excellent dealership. Scott leased me two fine vehicles. Vincent is a great service coordinator, although Liza was more attractive. To me anyway. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Went here twice. Service is great. Michelle is great too.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Five stars isn’t enough for the great experience I had here. I had the best duo I could’ve asked for- Cole in sales and Alex in finance were out of this world. They truly went above and beyond to make things easy and enjoyable. No games, no gimmicks. They explained everything without me asking, and I left feeling empowered and excited about my purchase. The whole experience felt like I was buying a car from a hometown friend. Hands down would buy from this dealership again. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

This is currently the only dealership in the area we can trust.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The staff was friendly and professional. Service was quick and well done. I was very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Great staff and super friendly service

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I would 100% purchase another vehicle from this dealership. My sales consultant Farhan is the best. I was in a bit of a time crunch to get into another vehicle and he worked with me every step of the way. From the moment I entered, everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you again Farhan for being so amazing and thoughtful! I am very satisfied with my experience.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Nichole G, the service team and the whole crew @ Toyota of Clifton Park continue to impress us with their ongoing commitment to customer service. We have purchased/ leased 7 vehicles from this dealer; our adult children now shop here as well. Every encounter with Toyota of CP has been top notch! Can't imagine going anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Mike, Nichole , and the whole crew at New Country Toyota Clifton Park went above and beyond for us. The sales and service department are both exceptional!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

We just upgraded and drove home a new 2022 Toyota Corolla LE after working with the sales and finance team at Toyota of Clifton Park over the last few months. Their no-haggle approach & upfront pricing were a breath of fresh air compared to most dealerships these days. They've earned our future business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

This is the best dealership in the entire area the sales people and staff are incredible. They have the best cars for the best prices I've done my homework number one in my book and I come from a dealership family! New country Toyota is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

My feelings on Toyota of Clifton Park is good to Excellent. Made an appointment to have a Re-call done and to talk over a possible down size from a Tacoma to a Rav-4. The Re-call was done and we also found out about a Rav-4. We were treated with Respect and Dignity. We left with a positive attitude and a Order for a New Rav-4. In fact the Rav-4 is going to work out for us better us in the long Run. So in the long Run it would be a good place to do business. In 2months or so ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Always receive great service never have any problems! Friendly and very courteous service department! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Best car and service

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

The only place to buy a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

The customer service is excellent at Toyota. The employees are always so kind, friendly and knowledgeable. They make scheduling your appointments so easy. They all seem to give their best.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Toyota if Clifton Park always goes above and beyond, whether it’s the sales or service department! You never get that feeling of “did I just get screwed” like you can get at other dealerships or mechanics. They are great

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I didn't purchase a vechicle here but, yesterday when our au pair got into a car accident with our two young sons several people who work at this dealership drove a car down to the scene of the accident so we could sit inside the car to keep the kids warm. They also brought us bottles of water. We truly appreciated these acts of kindness in a terrifying moment in our family's life. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Their body shop does excellent work. I’ve had reasons to use it several times and I was very pleased with the results.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Got my new (used) car from here. Easy and the staff is above and beyond. Especially, Scott Puggsley, who knew a ton about the hybrid technology and gave me a ton of information about financial and servicing aspects as well. He is by far the best sales person I came to know. Super experience and outstanding customer service 👌

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Good dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Always exceptional

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Great place to get a car. Inventory is low due to the pandemic. We had to order but once it was built we had the car in less than a week

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Mike Raucci and his staff are absolutely top notch! From the minute of stepping into the shop to meet with Dave Saunders about looking at buying a new Camry, right through sitting down with Dave Russell in Finance to get all the details wrapped up and driving out of the shop in my new car, the process was as enjoyable and stress free as it could possibly be! If you are looking to buy a new or pre-owned Toyota, don't go any further than New Country Clifton Park to meet with Mike, Dave & Dave!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Nice place

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I had my state inspection done at New Country Toyota. Their personnel are courtous and friendly. Service is prompt and they always go above and beyond. I also had an oil change done. They added washing and vacumming my car at no extra charge. A nice touch that I always appreciate.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Mike Raucci and his team at Toyota of Clifton Park have consistently gone out of their way to make sure our experiences in purchasing vehicles are always excellent. Even after moving out of state we still return to Toyota of Clifton Park! Thank you, Mike, Kevin and the rest of the TCP team for always having our back and taking care of us!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

My wife and I have purchased 2 vehicles from Toyota of Clifton park and from Carl . Both times the transactions went smoothly and any issues handled quickly and properly. The whole team did a exc job . Thank you Carl and Mike r for helping us and we will be back again.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Quick service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great sales experience with Lucius. He was friendly, fair and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Cordial and Nice setup

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

The service was excellent!!! Liza did a wonderful job of providing me with the best of service!!! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Brian Martin in the service dept is a pleasure to work with, extremely friendly, very knowledgeable, and always explains everything in great detail. I highly recommend him and the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Very professional and always have nice interaction 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Customer service as well as auto service were/are first rate.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

My DAD could no longer drive his Toyota Highlander a few years back due to ALZ. My daughter was gifted it with one key which went missing Mr Raucci comped me a key after I had it towed there and and went to service to pay for it was comped .What a super nice guy and a class act. I highly recommend the service here and Mr Raucci is a very kind person. TU so much!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

All Excellent categories on my last 50,000 mile Service date.Technician and clerk who signed me in could not have been more courteous. Even took off my old registration sticker and put on the new one I just got that morning. Always top-notch Service since New Country Toyota took over!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

They are repairing my rav from being hit. The answered all my questions and im happy with that.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Very fast service, very nice people and was pleased they could give me a ride home and bring me back to pick up my car. Excellent service overall.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Both our Sienna and our Scion were purchased at New Country, and my mother-in-law just leased a Rav4 there. Great staff from start to finish in the process - never pushing anything, always helpful! Outstanding maintenance department. They've always taken care of everything we've needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Its been pleasant experience in purchasing the vehicle. Everyone in the showroom were friendly and professional. Service was excellent. I would like to thank Scott for helping me out with the purchase. He is knowledgeable, friendly and more like family member. I would recommend going there.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Went in for appraisal for body work, fast and quick!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

New Country Toyota of Clifton Park took excellent care of us and our son’s older Honda. They are the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Service was excellent. 5,000 mi checkup and NYS inspection went well. Everything was explained. Waiting area was comfortable. I will plan on receiving service there regularly in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

the service team did a good job with my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Couldn't be more pleased with my experience purchasing a new Rav4. Ron McNeil on the sales team listened to my vehicle specs, provided enough information for me to make an informed decision, without my feeling pressured, and gave me a good price on my new car as well as my trade. He made the process seamless, from initial questions, to negotiation, purchase and delivery. Based on my experience, I highly recommend this dealership and would definitely return.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Brian took my truck in for service and a recall. He did a great job with everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

First visit and seems like very pleasant sales people.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service- always efficient and done right

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I was received with expediency and there were no surprises which makes my day! Michelle was terrific, and overall the service experience was a great one... again. Thank you all at New Country Toyota! Once again, excellent experience. Plus I lost my phone, so Brian was so kind to email me throughout the day and Jim the shuttle driver was on time and pleasant. Great team over there, I won't go anywhere else! Thank you all at New Country Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

EXCELLENT service and personal

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great timely service !! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

A great place to purchase a vehicle. I've purchase (4) four automobiles from Toyota of Clifton Park. 2008 Tundra, 2009 Matrix, 2017 Tundra and just recently purchased a 2021 Tundra. Great service, great competitive pricing. It's why I keep coming back. Also to mention, that Toyota has the most reliable vehicles on the market and most customer loyalty. 95 % of Toyota manufacturing plants are right here in America. What helps keeping America's economy going.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Professional and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Out of all the dealerships I have ever dealt with, New Country of Clifton Park wins hands down. The process was smooth, no hidden costs, no ridiculous haggling. Everything was upfront and honest. Every single staff member I encountered went out of their way to be helpful. Every single person was friendly. From finance to service, the experience was phenomenal. They truly want you to be happy with your purchase, your parts and services. A big thanks to their GM Mike R., fantastic person, really and truly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Once again Brain my service tech is always amazing to deal with. Honest, polite, and knowledgeable. He always makes sure your problems or service gets completed with excellence. Thank you Brian and New Country for employing such a person..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

My husband and I could not be more pleased with the excellent service that we received from the moment we walked in. Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to make us comfortable and happy. There was no back and forth just a great deal! Guenter, Brie and Mike are amazing. We would recommend this dealership without hesitation to all of our friends and family. Thank you again for making this the best car buying experience ever.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I was taken in on time and my truck was done in the time they told me it would take. Also staff are friendly and courteous

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Would buy another car from them 100 times over, George Soloyna really took care of me and was able to test drive my new camry and drove it off the lot within a week. Have nothing bad to say.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great sales and service experiences!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Liza and her managers in the Service Dept. not only got me seen the same day but after the repairs were done a new issue came up and they decided to fix it pro bono for me. Only place I will ever take my Prius to to get work done. There kindness blew me away!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Great mechanics here. Pretty big repair shop. I had a few things done on my Tundra all at once and the price came out to be very fair. Parts are readily available too, for competitive pricing.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Great people, great service, a solid salesman and reliable employee in Gunther.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Today we purchesad Rav4 2018 . We were helped by Ron McNeil ,we would recomend Ron sales person to anybody that is looking for a Toyota. He is not your typical car sales man that you hear about. He is very professional with no extra pressure. He was great help through out our purchase!!!!


Leave Us A Review