Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I just purchased a Toyota Rav4 SE in beautiful Cavalry Blue from Noah Foster at New Country Toyota of Clifton Park. Noah was a true professional who helped me pick out the perfect car. He was extremely helpful and set just the right relaxed tone. Chris Kawola assisted with the paperwork and made the final purchase process a breeze. I’m a new New Country customer, and with the great service I received from Noah and Chris, I expect to remain one for a long time.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Had a great experience with Scott P. In sales. Showed us the inventory they had in the parameters we gave him, wasn’t pushy, super friendly and down to earth. Also had a great experience with Dave in finance, very knowledgeable and patient. Will definitely go back for my next car.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Justin was a pleasure to work with. He had great customer service. He kept me updated while I waited for my RAV4 to arrive. Couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I'll never shop anywhere else! Sales, service, management... outstanding across the board!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great service and friendly team to work with. Made getting my new car a breeze.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I brought my car in for service and Michelle was so sweet and helpful. Also, Erik G. worked on my car. He went above and beyond to help and get the work done fast.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great experience at Toyota of Clifton Park. Highly recommend. Over the the years my family and myself have purchased numerous (+/-12)vehicles through this dealer. My most recent purchase of a special order 2024 Rav 4 was top notch. Mike Raucci and Justin were great guys and a pleasure to work with. No hard sell pushy tactics but a true passion to work in the best interest of their customers. Mike was upfront with me from the start as to the time it would take to get a RAV 4 in my desired configuration. When the vehicle came in, the sales process flawless, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Fantastic Service. The Sales staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the service department is 5 Star. Highly recommend. I won’t take my truck anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Liza is extremely knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond to help me get the best service possible. Please don't ever leave, Liza!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Friendly helpful and a nice comfortable waiting area

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

We've been doing business exclusively with Toyota of Clifton Park for almost 14 years now. You won't find a more reliable, honestly run dealership anywhere. Mike Rauci and his team are extraordinary in every department. Scott Pugsley has been our go to guy for a while now, but you really can't go wrong with anyone as Mike holds them all to a very high standard.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I have purchased 2 cars from New Country, and will continue to come back again and again! To say the customer service is outstanding is an understatement. They truly do backflips to make sure you get exactly what you want. I came in in November looking for a Corolla Cross, and though they did not have one right then, Justin worked with us, and found one that was scheduled to be built in December! He kept in great communication with me throughout the process. When the car came in, the process was beyond easy! After ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

My experience here has been better than every other dealership I've been too! Great service, quick and efficient! Shout out to my sales rep, Cole, thanks for hooking me up with my new-to-me RAV4 ☺️👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Courteous and professional

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Staff is friendly and professional. Very comfortable waiting area. The place is clean, and there is no odor of gasoline, grease, or fuel.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I highly recommend Toyota of Clifton Park. I had a very pain free experience buying my new Toyota Camry. Both Noah and Sean took excellent care of me!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I wanted to get a Sienna before our next child came. They were able to get a new model in a couple months before I thought they would. Paul B was professional, prompt, and courteous. There was one issue with the new van and he was forthcoming with the issue and it was fixed before the end of the year. Compared to other dealers, I would definitely put them above many.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Don Rougia is such a big help and great person to buy a car from. Makes it a relatively painless experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Justin was phenomenal to work with. In fact, we drove over 30 miles out of our way to this Toyota dealership to work with him as opposed to a different dealership a half mile from our house. I came to him six months ago looking for a Hybrid XSE and while I did have to wait for my dream SUV, Justin was responsive and helpful throughout the entire process! Definitely would recommend working with him and Toyota of Clifton Park for your needs. This is our second purchase with this dealership and likely won’t be our last.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Purchasing my new Rav 4 from Justin was a wonderful experience. The customer service at Toyota of Clifton Park is top notch. Mike and his staff go above and beyond to make sure every customer is completed satisfied and that the process of purchasing a new car is as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I had a great experience with Justin. As a matter of fact I went to two other Toyota dealers in the area and they were not able to capture the sale. I am a Toyota girl. It had to be a Toyota, my 5th one. Justin was able to help me sort out the different choices, between used, new, hybrid, cross over, not to mention the pricing. Justin is also flexible. So, I am happy with my new 2024, red Toyota XLE, named Voyager, after the Star Trek ship. Please wish Voyager and me Welcome. Thanks. Ask for Justin. Marie

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Toyota of Clifton Park is the best dealership around, led by the best Michael Raucci. My salesman Don Rougia was very informative and made my buying experience enjoyable. They don't just sell you a car and send you on your way. They follow up to make sure everything is as expected and are always there if you have questions or need assistance with anything!! They are very fair and always go above and beyond!! Would highly recommend!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Nichole Gorsky and the Toyota team is excellent. They are attentive and always there to help during all the steps of purchasing and after for any needs that may arise.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I have leased me last two siennas from TCP and Nichole Gorsky! Wonderful service and highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Nichole is consistently fantastic to work with. She is attentive to detail and continuously strives to provide her patrons with the best Toyota experience. She maintains constant communication and ensures that she gets you in a vehicle that meets your needs. Highly recommend seeking her out next time you need to shop for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Don was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Don was very helpful to me when buying my new car 🙂 It was my first time buying from a dealership but he helped me through it all. Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Don is the best. He makes the deal without frustration. We have 3 vehicles and we will get a fourth in 2024. Thanks Don and Toyota of Clifton Park

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I HIGHLY recommend Toyota of Clifton Park! The atmosphere of the dealership is warm, with a comfortable and clean seating area along with coffee and water accessible to all guests. Nichole Gorsky is the salesperson I have been going to for a few years now and she never dissapoints! She's reliable and dedicated to making her customers happy. She's a pleasure to work with and extremely professional and friendly. I have recommended her to many people who were satisfied with their experience, and I will continue to do so! Thanks Toyota and Nichole!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Best place around to purchase a vehicle. Michael Raucci is amazing and very helpful. He brings a family atmosphere to the dealership. Never feel rushed or pressured to purchase. We also had Don Rougia as a salesman, he was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the process. We will definitely be back and plan to continue supporting this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I highly recommend Toyota of Clifton Park! My salesperson, Nichole Gorsky, has sold me several vehicles over the years and makes the entire process seamless. You won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Great place to do business and excellent service from my sales associate Nichole Gorsky

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I’ve leased my last 2 vehicles. The first was a RAV4 and the second was a Highlander. This time I decided to purchase a RAV4. I have worked with Don Rougia for each vehicle. I have been very pleased with the service I received from Don. He is very knowledgeable and does everything he can to get you in the vehicle you want.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I had a wonderful experience buying my car from Don at Toyota of Clifton Park! He had all the paperwork ready to go when I got there.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Mike and Don went above and beyond to help my daughter buy a RAV 4 Hybrid. From start to finish, the staff were courteous and professional. I highly recommend Toyota of Clifton Park!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

My husband and I are loyal Toyota customers. The main reason is because of Don Rougia. We keep coming back to him because of his professionalism, honesty and all around a great person! Mary and Jim Vitale

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

We are on our second lease with Nichole and CP Toyota. Love that we are able to communicate via text and come in for a meeting and purchase already knowing offer and not all the back and forth with the $. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Nicole Gorsky went above and beyond for me. She helped me when I didn’t think it was possible. She eased my mind when everything was so stressful. I can’t say anything but positive things about Nicole. If you are looking to get into a new car go through Toyota New Country in Mechanicville and ask for Nicole.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Nichole has been super attentive each time I have purchased a car from her- my last order took some time and she was in constant communication regarding my arrival date! She also coached me very well through the finance part of the purchase which was so helpful- I would recommend her again and again whether buying new or used from Toyota of Clifton Park!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I bought a car from Nichole Gorsky and it was a wonderful experience. She was very accommodating and great to work with. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Paul is always available to answer any questions I may have and has always gone above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great experience. Ask for Don. Been going to Don for 6 year and always personal and professional

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Scott was amazing and so helpful to work with! Management and everyone there make you feel so welcome. I would absolutely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Amazing service, super friendly. Scott Pugsley was wonderful to work with, incredibly knowledgeable and made sure we were happy. Josh and Shawn were also super helpful and made the whole process seamless and easy. I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

This was my 3rd Camry from Don and Mike, This is the pl;ace to get your next car. No mystery, no fooling around just honest dealing and being straightforward. Don was responsive and kept in touch all through the process.Mike runs the dealership with skill and friendlyness that set a tone of knowing you will be treated fairly. I recommend you strongly consider this being the next place to get your car.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Nichole is the bomb. Fast friendly and a smooth delivery. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I have been a customer with Don, Mike and the team at Toyota of Clifton Park for over a decade. Their team is professional, informative and really show that they care about their customers. I'm a loyal Toyota customer because of the way I'm treated by the team at Toyota of Clifton Park.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Don and Mike are great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

We bought our car with the help from Don R. He made it a very easy process, I highly recommend going to see him for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Don rougia and Michael Raucci were great and i would tell everyone to go to them if they need a car

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Always a great experience. Don R. was very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. Thanks for making the whole process easy and stress-free.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Don Rougia is such a great salesman! Love him he's the best!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Always a great experience. Don R. is very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. Thanks for making the whole process easy and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

We have bought 2 RAV4 Primes from Toyota of Clifton Park. Nichole Gorsky was our salesperson. She went above and beyond to help us get the car we wanted. She was very professional and we did not feel pressured at all.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Nikki has always been good to us. Can't wait for the new 4runners

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Nichole Gorsky is always a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I previously bought my car through this dealership. Don was a great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the cars available and their features. Very personable. Highly recommend buying your next vehicle from him at Toyota of Clifton Park!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

What an amazing experience! From start to finish the service and ease was unmatched. Thank you Nichole Gorsky for making the purchase of my new Sequoia stress free and amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Nichole Gorsky was amazing during my time working with her at Toyota of Clifton Park. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and leasing process. She worked fast and was available for all my questions, always got back to me in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

If you are looking for a car and an amazing experience visit New Country Toyota of Clifton Park and talk to Nichole Gorsky! Nichole really went out of her way to help me get into a car that works well with my budget and a car that serves my needs with comfort, safety, and reliability so please if you need help with anything Nichole is your girl!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I had an amazing experience with Don Rougia at Toyota of Clifton Park. He was extremely efficient, professional and easy to work with. Thank you for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Mike and Don are amazing to work with. Don came in on his day off to go over the vehicle the day we picked it up. Very impressed. Would highly recommend New Country Toyota of Clifton Park.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Once again another great experience working with Don Rougia at New Country Toyota in Clifton Park. This is our 4th vehicle in a row from New Country and we couldn’t be more pleased with how everything went to get us in our new Grand Highlander! Great job guys as always! 😀

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Nichole was absolutely AMAZING to work with. She went above and beyond to help get everything completed as quickly and efficiently as possible. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Toyota of Clifton Park is by far the best car dealership I have ever done business with. Don Rougia is the BEST salesman and goes above and beyond for his customers. I would give this dealership 10 stars if I could.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Don and his team have always been wonderful. We have worked with him on our last 6 cars and he always finds us just what we need!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Had a great experience, Cole was amazing and made the whole process easy. Mr. Russell was amazing as well during the whole process, they went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

My family has purchased our last 5 cars at Toyota of Clifton Park and I cannot say enough about how amazing the staff is. Don Rougia has help us with all of our purchases and the service he provides during and after the sale is excellent!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Big shout out to Don at new country toyota in Clifton Park. We have dealt with Don for multiple vehicles. Our son and daughter have as well. Don has been the man for all of them. Like to also thank Mr. Raucci for being so helpful with all of our deals!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Love this dealership for purchasing cars and the service department, especially Liza, is fantastic!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I just leased my 4th Toyota Rav 4 XLE. Don Rougia is an awesome salesman. I wouldn't go anywhere else to lease a car. Mike Raucci is always there for his customers. Their service department is #1.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I have bought my last 5 cars from New Country Clifton Park. Don Rougia makes it so easy. I call in advance, tell him exactly what I'm looking for, along with when I want it and he does everything else. It's no fuss, no muss. Buying a car can be a frustrating experience, but when you trust the person that's selling to you, it's pretty smooth sailing. Thanks to Don and the rest of the team at New Country Toyota of Clifton Park. I'll see you again in May 2026.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Id like to thank Don Rougia for a great experience. It was my first vehicle purchase and I would not buy a car anywhere else. Thank you Don and Toyota of Clifton Park for a great experience and a great truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

I am on my 4th lease renewal with New Country Toyota. Don Rougia is an awesome salesperson. New Country Toyota #1 service department. Anybody can sell you a new car but not everybody can fix them. Mike Raucci has assembled a great team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

I bought a brand new 2022 Toyota TRD Pro from Nichole Gorsky and had a GREAT experience! It was well worth the wait and would highly recommend her and the dealership the next time your in the market for a new or preowned vehicle !🚗

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Paul is one of the best car salesmen in the area

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

I really appreciate all that Paul does whenever I need anything. Never took a moment off. I’ve recommended both friends and family who are all happy to have worked with him! Cant wait till my husband is ready for his next car!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Paul was tremendous in helping me evaluate my next vehicle options… I will be back and will recommend others to come and see Paul for all their vehicle needs

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Paul is knowledge and eager to assist during the entire car buying process

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Had an amazing time!! Nichole was absolutely wonderful to work with. We got our car pretty quick and everything was already done for us minus signing a couple papers. The whole process was super fast. The staff here is very nice and accommodating, I will definitely be coming back if I get a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Toyota of Clifton Park is the most awesome easiest and fair place to purchase a vehicle. I have used them for about 20 years for our personal vehicles and our fleet for our business. Nichole G and Michael R make purchasing a vehicle an easy task. I highly recommend working with Nichole.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

I came into Toyota looking for information on buying a new or used vehicle for my daughter. I originally was going through my credit union but the rates seemed very high and was frustrated car shopping alone. Nichole had me come in and we sat and chatted about what I was looking for and the numbers I felt comfortable with. Not only was she able to find me the perfect car but the rate was SO much lower than my credit union I was shocked. My daughters birthday was just 4 days away and Nichole and Mike were able to get ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Our family wouldn't go anywhere else for a new car. New Country Toyota of Clifton Park has been our "go to" for a decade and we will continue shopping here for our vehicles. Don Rougia is an amazing salesman to work with. He is trustworthy and accommodating. Mike Raucci is always there for his customers and is a pleasure to do business with as well. Robert Ashline

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Don Rougia and team went above and beyond to take care of me! I will not go anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I would not go anywhere else Don Rougia my salesman is the best in the business. No matter the question, concern or need he is all over it... Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Another great experience buying a vehicle at Toyota of Clifton Park. Thank you Don Rougia and Mike Raucci

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Top notch customer service. Friendly and welcoming showroom. You are always greeted immediately and offered assistance. Nichole has been our go to salesperson for many years. She is fantastic with customer service before, during and even after you purchase your car. She treats you like family and makes you feel comfortable with your new vehicle before you leave the lot.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Nichole was a great salesperson to work with. Very responsive and found me the perfect vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

I’ve purchased my last eight vehicles from Toyota of Clifton Park. The last five were purchased from Nichole Gorsky. She always goes above and beyond to give me the best deal. She’s a great sales person who makes the transactions go smoothly. She’s always available and accommodating to my car needs. If you’re looking for a new vehicle go see her, you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Nicole was amazing! Very easy to talk and listened to what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Nichole was so helpful and made the car buying process easy and quick!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Nichole Gorsky made it easy when I was in a pinch and needed a truck I’ve also got all my Toyotas from her

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Nichole did an excellent job of getting me the vehicle I wanted at a great price! Nichole is extremely personable and knowledgeable on the products Toyota offers. You will be very please, she is a wonderful salesperson!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Connor Sullivan helped me purchase a 2023 Corolla cross. It was my first time buying a car and he made the process easy. Connor was very professional, helpful, and easy to work with. He was patient explaining all the features of my new car and made sure I felt comfortable with it prior to leaving. I was very happy with the service I received at New Country Toyota from everyone, and I would highly recommend Connor as a salesman. Thank you Connor!


Leave Us A Review