Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Great place to get a car. Inventory is low due to the pandemic. We had to order but once it was built we had the car in less than a week

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Mike Raucci and his staff are absolutely top notch! From the minute of stepping into the shop to meet with Dave Saunders about looking at buying a new Camry, right through sitting down with Dave Russell in Finance to get all the details wrapped up and driving out of the shop in my new car, the process was as enjoyable and stress free as it could possibly be! If you are looking to buy a new or pre-owned Toyota, don't go any further than New Country Clifton Park to meet with Mike, Dave & Dave!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Nice place

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I had my state inspection done at New Country Toyota. Their personnel are courtous and friendly. Service is prompt and they always go above and beyond. I also had an oil change done. They added washing and vacumming my car at no extra charge. A nice touch that I always appreciate.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Mike Raucci and his team at Toyota of Clifton Park have consistently gone out of their way to make sure our experiences in purchasing vehicles are always excellent. Even after moving out of state we still return to Toyota of Clifton Park! Thank you, Mike, Kevin and the rest of the TCP team for always having our back and taking care of us!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

My wife and I have purchased 2 vehicles from Toyota of Clifton park and from Carl . Both times the transactions went smoothly and any issues handled quickly and properly. The whole team did a exc job . Thank you Carl and Mike r for helping us and we will be back again.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Quick service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great sales experience with Lucius. He was friendly, fair and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Cordial and Nice setup

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

The service was excellent!!! Liza did a wonderful job of providing me with the best of service!!! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Brian Martin in the service dept is a pleasure to work with, extremely friendly, very knowledgeable, and always explains everything in great detail. I highly recommend him and the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Customer service as well as auto service were/are first rate.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

My DAD could no longer drive his Toyota Highlander a few years back due to ALZ. My daughter was gifted it with one key which went missing Mr Raucci comped me a key after I had it towed there and and went to service to pay for it was comped .What a super nice guy and a class act. I highly recommend the service here and Mr Raucci is a very kind person. TU so much!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

All Excellent categories on my last 50,000 mile Service date.Technician and clerk who signed me in could not have been more courteous. Even took off my old registration sticker and put on the new one I just got that morning. Always top-notch Service since New Country Toyota took over!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

They are repairing my rav from being hit. The answered all my questions and im happy with that.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Very fast service, very nice people and was pleased they could give me a ride home and bring me back to pick up my car. Excellent service overall.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Both our Sienna and our Scion were purchased at New Country, and my mother-in-law just leased a Rav4 there. Great staff from start to finish in the process - never pushing anything, always helpful! Outstanding maintenance department. They've always taken care of everything we've needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Its been pleasant experience in purchasing the vehicle. Everyone in the showroom were friendly and professional. Service was excellent. I would like to thank Scott for helping me out with the purchase. He is knowledgeable, friendly and more like family member. I would recommend going there.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Went in for appraisal for body work, fast and quick!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

New Country Toyota of Clifton Park took excellent care of us and our son’s older Honda. They are the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Service was excellent. 5,000 mi checkup and NYS inspection went well. Everything was explained. Waiting area was comfortable. I will plan on receiving service there regularly in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

the service team did a good job with my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Couldn't be more pleased with my experience purchasing a new Rav4. Ron McNeil on the sales team listened to my vehicle specs, provided enough information for me to make an informed decision, without my feeling pressured, and gave me a good price on my new car as well as my trade. He made the process seamless, from initial questions, to negotiation, purchase and delivery. Based on my experience, I highly recommend this dealership and would definitely return.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Brian took my truck in for service and a recall. He did a great job with everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

First visit and seems like very pleasant sales people.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service- always efficient and done right

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I was received with expediency and there were no surprises which makes my day! Michelle was terrific, and overall the service experience was a great one... again. Thank you all at New Country Toyota! Once again, excellent experience. Plus I lost my phone, so Brian was so kind to email me throughout the day and Jim the shuttle driver was on time and pleasant. Great team over there, I won't go anywhere else! Thank you all at New Country Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

EXCELLENT service and personal

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great timely service !! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

A great place to purchase a vehicle. I've purchase (4) four automobiles from Toyota of Clifton Park. 2008 Tundra, 2009 Matrix, 2017 Tundra and just recently purchased a 2021 Tundra. Great service, great competitive pricing. It's why I keep coming back. Also to mention, that Toyota has the most reliable vehicles on the market and most customer loyalty. 95 % of Toyota manufacturing plants are right here in America. What helps keeping America's economy going.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Professional and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Out of all the dealerships I have ever dealt with, New Country of Clifton Park wins hands down. The process was smooth, no hidden costs, no ridiculous haggling. Everything was upfront and honest. Every single staff member I encountered went out of their way to be helpful. Every single person was friendly. From finance to service, the experience was phenomenal. They truly want you to be happy with your purchase, your parts and services. A big thanks to their GM Mike R., fantastic person, really and truly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Once again Brain my service tech is always amazing to deal with. Honest, polite, and knowledgeable. He always makes sure your problems or service gets completed with excellence. Thank you Brian and New Country for employing such a person..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

My husband and I could not be more pleased with the excellent service that we received from the moment we walked in. Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to make us comfortable and happy. There was no back and forth just a great deal! Guenter, Brie and Mike are amazing. We would recommend this dealership without hesitation to all of our friends and family. Thank you again for making this the best car buying experience ever.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I was taken in on time and my truck was done in the time they told me it would take. Also staff are friendly and courteous

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Would buy another car from them 100 times over, George Soloyna really took care of me and was able to test drive my new camry and drove it off the lot within a week. Have nothing bad to say.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great sales and service experiences!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Liza and her managers in the Service Dept. not only got me seen the same day but after the repairs were done a new issue came up and they decided to fix it pro bono for me. Only place I will ever take my Prius to to get work done. There kindness blew me away!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Great mechanics here. Pretty big repair shop. I had a few things done on my Tundra all at once and the price came out to be very fair. Parts are readily available too, for competitive pricing.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Today we purchesad Rav4 2018 . We were helped by Ron McNeil ,we would recomend Ron sales person to anybody that is looking for a Toyota. He is not your typical car sales man that you hear about. He is very professional with no extra pressure. He was great help through out our purchase!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

I had been looking for a pre-owned Tundra for about 5 weeks before I found the right one, which fortunately for me, was here at New Country Toyota in Clifton Park. After test driving it I felt it was the one I wanted but I had a few reservations, which my salesman Don Rougia assured me would be taken care of before I picked it up. My wife and I felt extremely comfortable there because there was no sales pressure whatsoever. When we picked it up the following week, it exceeded our expectations. Everything they promised was taken care of, and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

We have been purchasing our vehicles from New Country Toyota of Clifton Park for many years now. Mike Raucci the GM is absolutely amazing. Our Sales Person Suzy Carusone is fabulous. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from Suzy and she is sweet, caring and very customer focused. Suzy is like part of our family. We will never purchase a vehicle from any other dealership because New Country’s Customer Service is second to none. Thank you New Country, Mike, Suzy and Bob A for such an wonderful experience! Go see Suzy and tell her Pam sent you! 😄

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Nicole Gorsky is fantastic to deal with. Highly recommended going to see her if you’re in the market for a new vehicle. Super easy to deal with and made sure I was completely satisfied before driving away. Go see her!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

This is my second vehicle purchased here through Nichole Gorsky. Both times were great experiences, the second purchase was after devastatingly totaling my previous car during a pandemic, while pregnant. Nichole and the rest of the team made the process very simple and as contact-less as possible, while I purchased the car from out of state! Will definitely work with them again!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I had a fantastic experience with Nicole Gorsky. Bought a car & lease a car from Nicole just this past weekend.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

We worked with Nicole Gorsky to purchase a new Highlander Hybrid and lease a Camry SE this past week. Our experience was fantastic. We are very impressed with Nicole and her willlingness to work with us. Rosemary and Michael Norelli

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I leased my first car through Toyota of Clifton Park and the transition to a new vehicle was super smooth due to the dedication of Nichole Gorsky. She was determined to find me the vehicle I was looking for and she pulled through! I highly recommend working with Nichole.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

I have been working with Nicole Gorsky for years. She is extremely helpful and makes the process of purchasing a car so easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I have leased several cars from Toyota of Clifton Park, my last two have been with Nichole Gorsky's assistance & expertise. She made the process very smooth & easy. I'll definitely be requesting her each time I go back. Thank you Nichole.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Nicole Gorsky is the BEST sales woman! She is the ONLY reason we have stayed with Toyota. So personable. Puts your families best interest first. We have been with her for years and so has my family. Don’t see anyone else but her!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

My husband, Rob and I walked in without an appointment and were greeted by Suzy who graciously offered her undivided attention, even though she was waiting for a pending appointment! We will highly recommend Suzy and Bob (who was knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly) Suzy made sure we got what we wanted, and Bob went to bat for us both with our finances and our security. Easiest car purchase ever! We know we driving a safe vehicle, and in good hands with this dealership. Greatly appreciated. Rob and Pam Carlson

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I have been a customer of New Country Toyota Clifton Park for 12 years, on my fifth lease - and can't say enough!! Nichole Gorsky is just amazing, helpful, kind and makes teh car buying process a breeze!!! Thank you Nichole and all at New Country!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Worked with Nichole Gorsky to lease out a 2020 Tundra. She was a huge help and extremely easy to work with through the whole process. Inventory was extremely limited during this time and she did everything possible to get the truck I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Last week I went with my fiancé and our 1.5 year old to purchase 2 cars. We’ve been in contact with Michael Raucci for over a month because we live 3 hours away. Him and his sales representative , Nichole did most of our paperwork over the phone so when we got there it was just signing papers. The staff was nothing short of incredible. They’re EXTREMELY toddler friendly, patient and nice. I was very happy with their service and I will absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Thank you so much for our beautiful new cars ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Worked with Nicole twice, once on a lease and once on a purchase, and definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Don Rougia, Sales and Lease Consultant, is absolutely the "best of the best"! Sales Manager , Michael Raucci, is without question,the best Sales Manager in the business. Toyota Corporation should be proud of both individuals! I would never look to purchase a vehicle in any other place! Kudos to both!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I bought my first Toyota from New Country of Clifton Park 13 years ago and today I signed paperwork for my third Toyota Tacoma. My sales representative Don Rougia has been awesome to work with. It doesn't end when you drive off the lot either, Don will keep in contact with you and see how everything is going with your new vehicle. The GM Mike Raucci is a great guy! Mike is there to greet his customers and to make sure everyone is happy and their car needs are met. If you are in the need for a new vehicle, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I went into Toyota with low hope as a single mother with not great credit but a friend of mine had suggested going to see Don Rougia because he had been so helpful with their purchases. I'll say very honestly that Don and his General Manager Michael Raucci are amazing! They made me feel very comfortable and Don was great with my questions and concerns. He managed to get me into the vehicle I wanted really quickly! Less than a week from the day we met to the day I drove my new Rav 4 off the lot. He took ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Don Rougia and new country have been helping my family, friends, and myself buy quality vehicles for years. We would not think of doing business anywere else because they have always gone above and beyond to make sure we get a great deal and quality service on the vehicle we love even if that means bringing it in from other states. My 2020 rav 4 I just got from Don had a small dent that we did not notice till the next morning and they sent a guy out to fix it on site without any issue at all...after years of ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Best Dealership! I am so pleased with my new highlander. Mike Raucci is always a pleasure to work with and always does his best to meet the needs of his customers. Don Rougia was the sales consultant I worked with and I was in and out of the dealership quickly with the vehicle I wanted. Mike and his team are excellent to work with. I couldn't ask for a better experience when looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

We have purchased 2 Rav 4's from Toyota of Clifton Park. This is a great dealership. You are always made to feel welcome and important to them. Don Rugia helped us with our last purchase. He was very helpful in making this purchase non stressful. Mike Raucci the manger is always there to make you feel welcome. We have all of our service done there too. Liza in service is great and explains everything before the work is dine. Will definitely so there for the next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Toyota of Clifton Park is excellent! I really wanted a Ford, but my husband convinced me to go there and just talk to them to see what was available. Their customer service is fantastic. Nichole Gorsky and Mike Raucci made everything super easy. It’s been 3 months with my new car and I absolutely love it.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I purchased a Toyota RAV4 from New Country Toyota and had the best experience working with Suzy. She helped me understand the options when buying a car and was so patient with all of my questions. She is so knowledgeable, honest, and genuinely will go above and beyond to make sure you drive away with the car you love! If you are in the market to buy or lease a car, go to New Country Toyota and ask for Suzy. She made the car buying experience so exciting! New Country is an amazing dealership. Suzy and the team will treat ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

This dealership is wonderful! The sales team is very welcoming, friendly and efficient. Nichole is a wonderful person to work with and makes the car buying experience an easy one! She’s the best! I highly recommend anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle to go to New Country Toyota of CP, they are second to none!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

New country Toyota of Clifton Park is an excellent car dealership. I have now gotten 6 cars from them over the years and have always been extremely pleased. My salesman, Don Rougia, has always been my go to guy. Professional, efficient and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks for the great cars and service over the past 20 years!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

I had a great experience at Toyota of Clifton Park! I had a 2012 Camry that had some issues that I wasn’t able to afford to fix. Don Rougia was A great sellsperson. He was understanding and helped me get in a 2017 RAV4 with under 40,000 miles and fully loaded. I recommend Toyota of Clifton Park to any and everyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

I had the best experience with Nichole Gorsky.. she made my car leasing experience so easy, I felt like I had to do nothing. She’s very sweet and I will work with her again! Thanks Nichole!! 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

I just love Toyota of Clifton Park. The staff is really friendly and courteous. My sales/lease consultant Don Rougia always goes that extra mile to get me the best deal possible on my leases and the General Manager Michael Raucci is simply the best!!! I am on my 3rd car lease with New Country Toyota of Clifton Park and would never go to any other dealership to get a new car. Heck, I actually live in NYC and drive all the way to Mechanicville, NY just to get the great service that I get from the staff there. Love ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Everyone knows shopping for cars is annoying and stressful! Well not at New Country Toyota! Working with Nichole Gorsky was so nice! She was always responsive to all my questions and was never pushy! I will always recommend Nichole and New Country Toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Everything went fairly smooth. Thank you Nichole.


Leave Us A Review