Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great experience excellent team effort thank you

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

New Country Toyota of Clifton Park went above and beyond to accommodate me when purchasing a new vehicle. Sales Consultant, Cole Diffenbach and GM Michael Raucci were very easy to work with. I greatly appreciated their no pressure sales approach and the fact that they didn't try to sell me an unnecessary upgrades. Two great individuals to work with. I would highly recommend New Country Toyota of Clifton Park to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

-29MAY2024- Stay tuned for a updated review....... About to go from 5 star to 2 stars.... Will explain when I get to the bottom of everything with the dealer. 13MAY2024 *****Google Level 8 Reviewer***** I looked for my dream car for several months. I didn't know where to turn to. Then somehow I managed to find Justin on a Facebook group. He helped me get exactly what I wanted, and exactly confgure it the way I wanted it. There was no markups no gimmicks no time wasting. I love the fact that every single person in that dealership was honest and ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Friendly and courteous staff. Serviced my truck for a recall and it was very quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I had a flat tire and the dealership did not complain, they were able to take my vehicle and replaced the tire

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Highly recommend checking out Toyota of Clifton Park if you are in the market for a car! Connor Sullivan was who we worked with and he couldn’t have made the process more simple. He was responsive whenever my husband and I reached out with questions and expedited the paperwork on the back end so we could get into our new car ASAP! We never felt pressured and Connor took the time to listen to what we wanted and make sure all of our needs were met. He was knowledgeable about the car and let us know even though the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Checked my recall, it was fine.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Best first time car buying experience! Nobody was pushy and even got a great deal

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Tire rotation routine

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Connor provided exceptional customer service. He promptly answered any and all questions I had. He made purchasing a new car an extremely easy process. He gets a 5 star from me!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

As a new Tacoma Owner I took my truck to this dealership for its first service. They have a very comfy waiting area and they had me in an out in a very reasonable time. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Jeremy is by far one of the best techs I have ever had the pleasure to work with. His knowledge, ability to diagnose and willingness to dig deeper are all signs of a great mechanic. I highly recommend Jeremy with the Service team.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I went to another Toyota dealership and had a really bad experience. I dealt with Justin C. who was absolutely amazing! He worked hard to make sure I could take the car home that day. Chris in finance was awesome too. Got me a lower interest rate than I expected AND a lower monthly payment! HIGHLY recommend going here!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Lyn is a low pressure super helpful salesperson . She patiently helped me figure out what I needed and wanted and got me into the right vehicle without pressuring me. After we made that decision she took care of everything , set the electronics up for me. Same thing with the money people - no games, no surprise add ons. No pressure on the warranty , just showed what’s available. It helps that I also got a good deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Our experience was very relaxed. Noah was very courteous and helpful in either answering our questions or finding someone who could. He made the transfer of our registration and insurance from our current vehicle to our purchased vehicle uncomplicated. He was very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing a preowned vehicle with the help of Lyn Heggen. We contacted her on Wednesday March 13th about an Equinox my husband liked, she worked with us over the phone sending pictures and gathering information as we live near Buffalo, NY. We drove there on Friday March 15th, the car was just as described if not nicer, very easy trade in on our old car, Chris was wonderful with financing and we drove the new car home that afternoon. It was very pleasurable working with both Lyn and Chris and we couldn't be happier ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

If you're looking to purchase a Toyota, as for Noah Foster. It was a quick and easy transaction. Noah is always available to answer all my questions even on his off days.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Farhad Muradi is fantastic. We always buy our cars through Toyota of Clifton Park.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Toyota Grand Highlander Max at Toyota of Clifton Park. The sales professional was Lyn Heggen. The entire experience was exceptional, professional, and pleasant. From inception to delivery, we were treated with respect and deference. The entire trade in and sales transaction was seamless. At delivery, the sales professional thoroughly reviewed the features of the vehicle and activated our mobile phones in the vehicle. The numerous optional warranty, fabric and finish treatments, service plans, were explained without sales pressure. In the past, my other vehicles were serviced at this dealer's service department with great care and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I choose to buy my car here because they made buying a car a stress free as possible. My car sales is Lyn and I highly recommend her for hassle free and to the point car buying. She will get you in a car that you will be able to afford and love. Initially Lyn emailed me what I requested as I did for many other dealers around. While no other dealers provided this information. For me it was relief and why I choose Lyn at New Country, she listened. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Evelyn was very helpful in providing my options at the end of my lease - she went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience with Toyota of Clifton Park . I bought my Highlander after leasing it and will be a Toyota customer again through this location . Very positive experience , have referred my daughter to Evelyn since she is shopping for a car . Thank you so much for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Took awhile but Lyn and I came to an agreement on purchasing a 2024 Camry hybrid. Lyn was as pleasant and helpful as could be. Once we reached a price everything went smoothly. Never any pressure as you feel at some car dealers. Would recommend both Lyn and New Country Toyota. One final note, Lyn, the GM and the finance guy all gave me their cell numbers and said call anytime if there is a problem.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Lyn provided top notch sales service! We love our 2024 Camry! The entire experience was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Lyn Heggen was a delight to work with. So patient to help us find something in our price range and that met all our wants. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

I’ve been going to Toyota of CP for my car services for 16 years and never had any problems. They always friendly, Attentive and provide the best service. I also bought 2 cars with them as my first car lasted me 12 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I recently had my 2023 Tundra serviced, Absolutely the best staff! Service dept is the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I just purchased a Toyota Rav4 SE in beautiful Cavalry Blue from Noah Foster at New Country Toyota of Clifton Park. Noah was a true professional who helped me pick out the perfect car. He was extremely helpful and set just the right relaxed tone. Chris Kawola assisted with the paperwork and made the final purchase process a breeze. I’m a new New Country customer, and with the great service I received from Noah and Chris, I expect to remain one for a long time.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Had a great experience with Scott P. In sales. Showed us the inventory they had in the parameters we gave him, wasn’t pushy, super friendly and down to earth. Also had a great experience with Dave in finance, very knowledgeable and patient. Will definitely go back for my next car.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Justin was a pleasure to work with. He had great customer service. He kept me updated while I waited for my RAV4 to arrive. Couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I'll never shop anywhere else! Sales, service, management... outstanding across the board!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great service and friendly team to work with. Made getting my new car a breeze.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I brought my car in for service and Michelle was so sweet and helpful. Also, Erik G. worked on my car. He went above and beyond to help and get the work done fast.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great experience at Toyota of Clifton Park. Highly recommend. Over the the years my family and myself have purchased numerous (+/-12)vehicles through this dealer. My most recent purchase of a special order 2024 Rav 4 was top notch. Mike Raucci and Justin were great guys and a pleasure to work with. No hard sell pushy tactics but a true passion to work in the best interest of their customers. Mike was upfront with me from the start as to the time it would take to get a RAV 4 in my desired configuration. When the vehicle came in, the sales process flawless, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Fantastic Service. The Sales staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the service department is 5 Star. Highly recommend. I won’t take my truck anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Liza is extremely knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond to help me get the best service possible. Please don't ever leave, Liza!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Friendly helpful and a nice comfortable waiting area

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

We've been doing business exclusively with Toyota of Clifton Park for almost 14 years now. You won't find a more reliable, honestly run dealership anywhere. Mike Rauci and his team are extraordinary in every department. Scott Pugsley has been our go to guy for a while now, but you really can't go wrong with anyone as Mike holds them all to a very high standard.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I have purchased 2 cars from New Country, and will continue to come back again and again! To say the customer service is outstanding is an understatement. They truly do backflips to make sure you get exactly what you want. I came in in November looking for a Corolla Cross, and though they did not have one right then, Justin worked with us, and found one that was scheduled to be built in December! He kept in great communication with me throughout the process. When the car came in, the process was beyond easy! After ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

My experience here has been better than every other dealership I've been too! Great service, quick and efficient! Shout out to my sales rep, Cole, thanks for hooking me up with my new-to-me RAV4 ☺️👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Courteous and professional

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Staff is friendly and professional. Very comfortable waiting area. The place is clean, and there is no odor of gasoline, grease, or fuel.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I highly recommend Toyota of Clifton Park. I had a very pain free experience buying my new Toyota Camry. Both Noah and Sean took excellent care of me!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I wanted to get a Sienna before our next child came. They were able to get a new model in a couple months before I thought they would. Paul B was professional, prompt, and courteous. There was one issue with the new van and he was forthcoming with the issue and it was fixed before the end of the year. Compared to other dealers, I would definitely put them above many.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Don Rougia is such a big help and great person to buy a car from. Makes it a relatively painless experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Justin was phenomenal to work with. In fact, we drove over 30 miles out of our way to this Toyota dealership to work with him as opposed to a different dealership a half mile from our house. I came to him six months ago looking for a Hybrid XSE and while I did have to wait for my dream SUV, Justin was responsive and helpful throughout the entire process! Definitely would recommend working with him and Toyota of Clifton Park for your needs. This is our second purchase with this dealership and likely won’t be our last.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Purchasing my new Rav 4 from Justin was a wonderful experience. The customer service at Toyota of Clifton Park is top notch. Mike and his staff go above and beyond to make sure every customer is completed satisfied and that the process of purchasing a new car is as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I had a great experience with Justin. As a matter of fact I went to two other Toyota dealers in the area and they were not able to capture the sale. I am a Toyota girl. It had to be a Toyota, my 5th one. Justin was able to help me sort out the different choices, between used, new, hybrid, cross over, not to mention the pricing. Justin is also flexible. So, I am happy with my new 2024, red Toyota XLE, named Voyager, after the Star Trek ship. Please wish Voyager and me Welcome. Thanks. Ask for Justin. Marie

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Toyota of Clifton Park is the best dealership around, led by the best Michael Raucci. My salesman Don Rougia was very informative and made my buying experience enjoyable. They don't just sell you a car and send you on your way. They follow up to make sure everything is as expected and are always there if you have questions or need assistance with anything!! They are very fair and always go above and beyond!! Would highly recommend!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Nichole Gorsky and the Toyota team is excellent. They are attentive and always there to help during all the steps of purchasing and after for any needs that may arise.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I have leased me last two siennas from TCP and Nichole Gorsky! Wonderful service and highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Nichole is consistently fantastic to work with. She is attentive to detail and continuously strives to provide her patrons with the best Toyota experience. She maintains constant communication and ensures that she gets you in a vehicle that meets your needs. Highly recommend seeking her out next time you need to shop for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Don was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Don was very helpful to me when buying my new car 🙂 It was my first time buying from a dealership but he helped me through it all. Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Don is the best. He makes the deal without frustration. We have 3 vehicles and we will get a fourth in 2024. Thanks Don and Toyota of Clifton Park

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I HIGHLY recommend Toyota of Clifton Park! The atmosphere of the dealership is warm, with a comfortable and clean seating area along with coffee and water accessible to all guests. Nichole Gorsky is the salesperson I have been going to for a few years now and she never dissapoints! She's reliable and dedicated to making her customers happy. She's a pleasure to work with and extremely professional and friendly. I have recommended her to many people who were satisfied with their experience, and I will continue to do so! Thanks Toyota and Nichole!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Best place around to purchase a vehicle. Michael Raucci is amazing and very helpful. He brings a family atmosphere to the dealership. Never feel rushed or pressured to purchase. We also had Don Rougia as a salesman, he was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the process. We will definitely be back and plan to continue supporting this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I highly recommend Toyota of Clifton Park! My salesperson, Nichole Gorsky, has sold me several vehicles over the years and makes the entire process seamless. You won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Great place to do business and excellent service from my sales associate Nichole Gorsky

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I had a wonderful experience buying my car from Don at Toyota of Clifton Park! He had all the paperwork ready to go when I got there.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Mike and Don went above and beyond to help my daughter buy a RAV 4 Hybrid. From start to finish, the staff were courteous and professional. I highly recommend Toyota of Clifton Park!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

My husband and I are loyal Toyota customers. The main reason is because of Don Rougia. We keep coming back to him because of his professionalism, honesty and all around a great person! Mary and Jim Vitale

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

We are on our second lease with Nichole and CP Toyota. Love that we are able to communicate via text and come in for a meeting and purchase already knowing offer and not all the back and forth with the $. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Nicole Gorsky went above and beyond for me. She helped me when I didn’t think it was possible. She eased my mind when everything was so stressful. I can’t say anything but positive things about Nicole. If you are looking to get into a new car go through Toyota New Country in Mechanicville and ask for Nicole.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Nichole has been super attentive each time I have purchased a car from her- my last order took some time and she was in constant communication regarding my arrival date! She also coached me very well through the finance part of the purchase which was so helpful- I would recommend her again and again whether buying new or used from Toyota of Clifton Park!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I bought a car from Nichole Gorsky and it was a wonderful experience. She was very accommodating and great to work with. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Paul is always available to answer any questions I may have and has always gone above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great experience. Ask for Don. Been going to Don for 6 year and always personal and professional

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Scott was amazing and so helpful to work with! Management and everyone there make you feel so welcome. I would absolutely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Amazing service, super friendly. Scott Pugsley was wonderful to work with, incredibly knowledgeable and made sure we were happy. Josh and Shawn were also super helpful and made the whole process seamless and easy. I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

This was my 3rd Camry from Don and Mike, This is the pl;ace to get your next car. No mystery, no fooling around just honest dealing and being straightforward. Don was responsive and kept in touch all through the process.Mike runs the dealership with skill and friendlyness that set a tone of knowing you will be treated fairly. I recommend you strongly consider this being the next place to get your car.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Nichole is the bomb. Fast friendly and a smooth delivery. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I have been a customer with Don, Mike and the team at Toyota of Clifton Park for over a decade. Their team is professional, informative and really show that they care about their customers. I'm a loyal Toyota customer because of the way I'm treated by the team at Toyota of Clifton Park.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Don and Mike are great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

We bought our car with the help from Don R. He made it a very easy process, I highly recommend going to see him for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Don rougia and Michael Raucci were great and i would tell everyone to go to them if they need a car

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Always a great experience. Don R. was very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. Thanks for making the whole process easy and stress-free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Always a great experience. Don R. is very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. Thanks for making the whole process easy and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Don Rougia is such a great salesman! Love him he's the best!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

We have bought 2 RAV4 Primes from Toyota of Clifton Park. Nichole Gorsky was our salesperson. She went above and beyond to help us get the car we wanted. She was very professional and we did not feel pressured at all.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Nikki has always been good to us. Can't wait for the new 4runners

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Nichole Gorsky is always a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I previously bought my car through this dealership. Don was a great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the cars available and their features. Very personable. Highly recommend buying your next vehicle from him at Toyota of Clifton Park!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

What an amazing experience! From start to finish the service and ease was unmatched. Thank you Nichole Gorsky for making the purchase of my new Sequoia stress free and amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Nichole Gorsky was amazing during my time working with her at Toyota of Clifton Park. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and leasing process. She worked fast and was available for all my questions, always got back to me in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

If you are looking for a car and an amazing experience visit New Country Toyota of Clifton Park and talk to Nichole Gorsky! Nichole really went out of her way to help me get into a car that works well with my budget and a car that serves my needs with comfort, safety, and reliability so please if you need help with anything Nichole is your girl!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I had an amazing experience with Don Rougia at Toyota of Clifton Park. He was extremely efficient, professional and easy to work with. Thank you for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Mike and Don are amazing to work with. Don came in on his day off to go over the vehicle the day we picked it up. Very impressed. Would highly recommend New Country Toyota of Clifton Park.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Once again another great experience working with Don Rougia at New Country Toyota in Clifton Park. This is our 4th vehicle in a row from New Country and we couldn’t be more pleased with how everything went to get us in our new Grand Highlander! Great job guys as always! 😀

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Nichole was absolutely AMAZING to work with. She went above and beyond to help get everything completed as quickly and efficiently as possible. Highly recommend!


Leave Us A Review